top of page
._._🍂A U T U M N~F U N🍂_._Busy morning

Hello, thank you for visiting my blog!

 

My name is Rusne, i'm nearly 23 and i'm a first time mummy to my 17 month old daughter called Ariana.(more on that in my first blog "A little bit about mummy & daddy")

I have made my blog for all mums,dads,parents to be or anyone that might be interested in our life,tips and journey. 

Search
  • Writer's pictureRusnė Pšenaškaite

Whitworths


So many different colours and products to try!


This one has to be our absolute favorite, anyone that knows my child will know that dried fruit is her all time favorite, Don't give her food or water as long as shes got any kind of dried fruit shes the happiest little girl alive(she would quite happily live of the stuff if i'd let her!)

So when Whitworths accepted to let us try their box of goodies, I was nearly peeing my pants with excitement, I just couldn't wait for our box to come! Day in day out i was by the door spying on my post man hoping he had goodies for us.(typically it came when i was at work!)#wasnotbestpleased!

Anyway once our box arrived i was so amazed at how much time and effort Whitworths put in to the packaging,the box wasn't just any plain boring brown box like most things come in nowadays. It was so colourful and bright with some funny grape face pictures on which Ariana found hilarious, she was laughing for ages at the pictures on the box haha. In fact it took me half hour before she actually let me get in to the box to see whats inside she loved it that much!


What to have first hmm, I wonder!?


*Drum roll* And the winner is...The Raisins (shock horror NOT!)

HOORAY we finally got to open the box and picked or first snack to try.(after swapping and changing her mind about 10 times)

Well what can i say the raisins lasted a whole 2 minutes before she demolished the whole packet and was going for the next pack(which i took of her.(talking about worlds worst mum hey)

Once we have finished having a meltdown because i wont let her eat all the fruit at once we was sailing again with a happy little girl


Ariana has never had dried strawberries so was a new chapter in her food dairy, I've given her normal strawberries which she loves but never thought of dried ones. At first she rolled her nose up at them, once she realised she could eat them everyone was having some even her teddies( teddies and her got a full one but mummy and daddy only got a chewed up tiny crumb that she had in her mouth before hand!) #parentingisgross


I will definitely be adding whitworths to my weekly shop for little lady to have in her snack box

Thank you for reading!

Rusne x

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page