top of page
._._🍂A U T U M N~F U N🍂_._Busy morning

Hello, thank you for visiting my blog!

 

My name is Rusne, i'm nearly 23 and i'm a first time mummy to my 17 month old daughter called Ariana.(more on that in my first blog "A little bit about mummy & daddy")

I have made my blog for all mums,dads,parents to be or anyone that might be interested in our life,tips and journey. 

Search
  • Writer's pictureRusnė Pšenaškaite

DYNESSNE


I was contacted last week by Dynesse to see if id like to review one of their products.


I agreed and a 3 in 1 foot file was sent to me within a few days.

Every mother knows how much your feet have to take to get through the day, from cleaning the house to chasing after your kids not counting all the things in between so by the time it comes to bed time all you wanna do is sit down and put your feet up because your feet are acing from a busy day to day life.

Once my file came i took full advantage of it and requested some "me time" so i could try the Dynesse file out(plus have half hour soak in the bath without little fingers trying to splash me or get in the bath!)

I was SO impressed with the result it left AND it was so gentle not a nip in sight unlike some which take half of your foot off! It left my feet super smooth and silky. It was so quick and easy to use only took me 2 minutes and my feet was like new again.


Even though it says its a 2 in 1 it actually is 3 in 1 there's one teeny tiny file hidden in side the actual handle for all then hard to get to bits like your toes (how clever is that!)

The main file has two sides to it, a coarse side which is for removing the thick hard skin and a fine side which is to smooth the skin until it becomes soft.

Anyone that's looking for a foot file go check out the Dynesse foot file available on amazon it's worth every penny!


Thank you for reading!

Rusne x

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page