top of page
._._🍂A U T U M N~F U N🍂_._Busy morning

Hello, thank you for visiting my blog!

 

My name is Rusne, i'm nearly 23 and i'm a first time mummy to my 17 month old daughter called Ariana.(more on that in my first blog "A little bit about mummy & daddy")

I have made my blog for all mums,dads,parents to be or anyone that might be interested in our life,tips and journey. 

Search
  • Writer's pictureRusnė Pšenaškaite

A Little Bit About Mummy And Daddy...


Who we Are


So I thought my first post should be about me & the other side to me that makes our family!

My name is Rusne but some people call me Kirsty(middle name). I'm 22 years old and a first time mummy to a nearly 14 month old baby girl called Ariana.

I live with my boyfriend of 7 years Kieran and daughter in a little town in Shropshire near Wales, I originally comes from Lithuania but moved to England back in 2008 with my mum and brother to be closer to my sister,brother in law and niece (which yet again packed their bags and moved to Miami) i can speak two languages Lithuanian and English.

Me and Ariana's daddy met when i was 15 in high school back in 2011 through Facebook/a friend

6 years later here we are with a house & a toddler

I work as a sales assistant in Home Bargains and a qualified level 2&3 hairdresser. In my spare time I love going for walks and shopping but my favorite one is obviously being a mum to my little lady!​


Back when we had a lot less wrinkles and not looking like a panda 24/7 with bigger bags under our eyes than a bag for life haha.


Thank you for reading!

Rusne xx

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page